skin whitening obsession in India - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: skin whitening obsession in India (/thread-6440.html) |
Re: skin whitening obsession in India - Nargis - 07-10-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=68409.msg427805#msg427805 date=1341936507] isnt there a health price to pay fuh dat at some point? I doh know...i jess arksing! [/quote] i am not sure. but i know that regular deordarents have something in them that causes darkness under the arms Re: skin whitening obsession in India - ketchim - 07-10-2012 So a girl using these steroid laced ingredients : Can become unable to get pregnant and suffer from : Mental illness... Moe mad rass Gyals running around ..... ::redcard:: Re: skin whitening obsession in India - Nargis - 07-10-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: skin whitening obsession in India - ketchim - 07-10-2012 I hooked up with an ole ( 15 years ago ) gyallo : at The Taste of Lawrence .... We went for a coupla drinks and she updated me on her Life : I must have said sumting odd : ::lol:: De Gyal open the car door at the Lights and ran away ! Unfrigging believeable ! Re: skin whitening obsession in India - chairman - 07-10-2012 ::rofl:: Re: skin whitening obsession in India - mapoui - 07-10-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68409.msg427812#msg427812 date=1341936864] you know why they do thiS. you and maps love white gals [/quote] fuhget the differentiation! WOMEN! PERIOD Re: skin whitening obsession in India - ketchim - 07-10-2012 I promptly deleted her # from de Cell : Mad rass !!! ::redface:: Re: skin whitening obsession in India - Nargis - 07-10-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: skin whitening obsession in India - mapoui - 07-10-2012 I love women regardless..but I out of it now man. I cyar get going again. no drive no interest. so I doh run no risk again. everybody out there crazy now anyway. it far too risky to go out looking anymore Re: skin whitening obsession in India - SCA - 07-10-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=68409.msg427856#msg427856 date=1341938386] I love women regardless..but I out of it now man. I cyar get going again. no drive no interest. so I doh run no risk again. everybody out there crazy now anyway. it far too risky to go out looking anymore [/quote] Nah man...get back on the thread-mill...don't quit. Have fun. |