German town Jamaica - Printable Version

+--- Thread: German town Jamaica (/thread-6452.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Re: German town Jamaica - mapoui - 07-11-2012

OH GORD!  THIS FELLA AGAIN! Confusedhocked:

who cares about the few germans who live in jamaica and did whatever? :angry:

how many of dem are there...500? ::eek::

wat the hell does the histree of 1000? people mean in 2 and half million people...when the majority... more than 2 million... ketchin deh arse undah all kinda exploitation, discrimination due to deh skin colour and social class? ::redcard::

dat is ting worth passing mention in a curiosity news clip of about 5 minutes during a news hour or so.  it is not worthy of a whole documentary when all sorts of far more important subjects need exploration ::waves::

and he comes here again looking fuh validation, to stoke up interest in an issue of little or no importance!!!! :angry:

man allyuh have time with this again?  :blank: 

mek this fella do something useful before allyuh pay attention to him allyuh hear..something relevant to today, that helps us to clarity today... even if we have to look at the past to get it :angry: :angry: :angry:
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Re: German town Jamaica - ketchim - 07-11-2012

Recommended reading for dave6 :

[Image: books?id=q_pZ4uliYrUC&printsec=frontcove...dqqD7YveWt]

http://www2.nalis.gov.tt/Research/SubjectGuide/SyrianLebaneseinTrinidadandTobago/tabid/283/Default.aspx

Initially, the first Arab settlers in Trinidad were men.

They resided in boarding houses along Marine Square and George, Duke,

Duncan and Charlotte Streets.

George Habib and Amin Abraham were among the first to land arriving in 1904

and 1905 respectively.

Re: German town Jamaica - Kwami - 07-11-2012

those Germans in seatown were probably nazi war criminals    who  went into hiding after the war

Re: German town Jamaica - chairman - 07-11-2012

they would have been found easily in jamaica

jamaicans dont snitch

Re: German town Jamaica - chairman - 07-11-2012

who snitched on dudus?

Golding did his best to protect Dudas,  the working man's hero but in the end you cant fight uncle Sam

Re: German town Jamaica - dave6 - 07-11-2012

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=68462.msg428160#msg428160 date=1342039663]
  I  viewed the preview and concluded that for every race of people there is also a lower rung ,
These Germans of Seatown are your typically  german euro trash  . The white skin comes with privileges and these stupid germans lacks ambition to be in  such a condition .
It is heartening though to see white people in their  situation and being in a minority  position

you watched a 2 minute trailer and judged the worth and history of an entire group and individuals simply by hearing a few sentence? well i guess we can add bigoted  and judgmental to the list of things you are.