Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? (/thread-6491.html) |
Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - ketchim - 07-17-2012 Thats how i grew up as well .. cook up rice , chowmein , boil and fry Shepherd's pie Curry , roti , rice and split peas Dhall ....not Lentil ! Souse , Pepperpot .. Salara, tennis roll , pine tart , cheese roll . Coconut sugar cake .. What I EAT , made me lose my Indianess ......hahahaha ::rofl:: Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - ketchim - 07-17-2012 and become Guyanese .... :wink: Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - SCA - 07-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68681.msg428948#msg428948 date=1342549305] I am Guyanese .....Meseret is Guyanese .. The ress are from the Republic of Berbice: Sari wearing , Bollywood singing and dancing Citizens : that hails Mother India ......... :blank: [/quote] Landu...you don't qualify to speak for us...understand. You lack eloquence and substance. ::rofl:: Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - ketchim - 07-17-2012 truss me ...bobbice speak is very finessed ! :lipsrsealed: Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - SCA - 07-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68681.msg428995#msg428995 date=1342554344] truss me ...bobbice speak is very finessed ! :lipsrsealed: [/quote] Trust me you don't know how Berbicians speak otherwise you will not be saying the chupid things you say about all Berbicians. You sounding real dumb right about..............now. ::rofl:: Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - ketchim - 07-17-2012 abbi ......unnastan
Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - SCA - 07-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68681.msg429003#msg429003 date=1342554656] abbi ......unnastan [/quote] You too chupid to undastaan us.... Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - Meseret - 07-18-2012 I'm here Mapoui, well for a coupla minutes or hours at least. Ketchim, here is a recent picture of Shakira Caine, the ageless beauty .... Good Morning SCA, how are you? Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - ketchim - 07-18-2012 I cannot see yours : ad: ![]() Re: Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board? - ketchim - 07-18-2012