oh its confirmed - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: oh its confirmed (/thread-7049.html) Pages:
Re: oh its confirmed - villagebelle - 09-14-2012 what????? no dhall ever again??? give me some malation right now!!!!!! i often get heart-burn from it.....but one 'tums' and i am good to go. Re: oh its confirmed - chairman - 09-14-2012 i feel so bad for nargis. a lifetime without dhall? Re: oh its confirmed - Nargis - 09-14-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71142.msg441250#msg441250 date=1347589411] btw, is that nargis or her mom in the avatar picture... can mek out is who even after i push up my glasses. [/quote] thats not my mom, it was me once a upon a time. Re: oh its confirmed - Nargis - 09-14-2012 oh last night wass sooooooooooooooooo bad i have taken dhal off my food list. along with meat and soy based products Re: oh its confirmed - chairman - 09-14-2012 po gal. no dhall. how you gonna survive Re: oh its confirmed - ketchim - 09-14-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71142.msg441435#msg441435 date=1347641731] it was me once a upon a time. [/quote] maaannnn...I dreamt of you in this pic : wearing that Pentagon outfit ! :wink: |