Omar Khadr lands at Trenton Base - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Omar Khadr lands at Trenton Base (/thread-7226.html) Pages:
Re: Omar Khadr lands at Trenton Base - Artemisback - 10-01-2012 80 percent of canadians don't want him... i say since omar was born in Canada , they deserve to be here... like how meh born in GuyanAa and i was to committ ah crime ,they could send me back to Guyana...RIGHT Re: Omar Khadr lands at Trenton Base - ketchim - 10-01-2012 Correct is Right ! :wink: Re: Kadr lands at Trenton Base - Artemisback - 10-01-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71789.msg445379#msg445379 date=1348938300] Guantanamo .....still OPEN for bizness : Persecution of the Muslim ! [/quote] i have to put aside my stero-type and say deh fullahman of afganistan aint bad atall.... the talibans are not even afgan... currently working with three afgan and i must say they are some of the nicest people, you could ever meet. wow, they've really open my eyes to alot of thing. Re: Omar Khadr lands at Trenton Base - ketchim - 10-01-2012 You is a rale opportunist.. ::redcard:: Re: Omar Khadr lands at Trenton Base - Artemisback - 10-01-2012 :cheesy: |