New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie (/thread-7654.html) |
Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - Gully - 11-05-2012 A gyal a UG grad bai :grin: Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - Meseret - 11-05-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73434.msg454673#msg454673 date=1352133711] Cash Flow does NOT mean money " flowing "...hahahaha ::rofl:: she dumb ! [/quote] Well, if she is not an accountant .... that said, she should have taken notes from colleagues who knew better .... Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - chairman - 11-05-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73434.msg454673#msg454673 date=1352133711] Cash Flow does NOT mean money " flowing "...hahahaha ::rofl:: she dumb ! [/quote] is that an issue/ Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - ketchim - 11-05-2012 I can tell these Folks dont know the issues involved in the the operation : Of an Airline !! de last one went Bankrupt and had no Landing fees money [img alt=::lol::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_lol.gif[/img] [img alt=::lol::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_lol.gif[/img] Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - ketchim - 11-05-2012 De odda one Land and had to be Fumigated for big , big Cockroach hocked:
Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - villagebelle - 11-05-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73434.msg454673#msg454673 date=1352133711] Cash Flow does NOT mean money " flowing "...hahahaha ::rofl:: she dumb ! [/quote] hhmmmmm....in a way it does though we have someone in our treasury department who monitors our cash-flow on a daily basis this is useful because how much comes in determines how much we can pay out - daily Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - ketchim - 11-05-2012 It is a change in your financial position ! we employ ratios to explain those changes : as well as risk analysis :wink: as done by your treasury guy ! Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - ketchim - 11-05-2012 [quote author=Night Watchman link=topic=73434.msg454674#msg454674 date=1352133747] A gyal a UG grad bai :grin: [/quote] send her over for a Crash course ( pardon de pun ): Airlines Finance 101 :kiss: Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - ketchim - 11-05-2012 "Cash flow to sustain the flights coming out " .... hahahaha....i hope she have Jet Fuel to sustain de flights coming out ! Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - ketchim - 11-05-2012 " Volume of sales generated will supplement the cost ".... ::lol:: ::lol:: |