Guyanese lining up in droves to flee to Merica - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Guyanese lining up in droves to flee to Merica (/thread-7666.html) |
Re: Guyanese lining up in droves to flee to Merica - Googley - 11-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73471.msg454918#msg454918 date=1352215755] Essequibo Blue Belle ...not dat bobbice shyte ! ::redcard:: [/quote] Bobbice, the bread basket of guyana! u eva check dem PNC cars after they return from bobbice? u shoulda!
Re: Guyanese lining up in droves to flee to Merica - ketchim - 11-06-2012 Bobbicians cannot Bake bread ...Unless it done on a Tawa ::rofl:: Bobbice, the Roti Tin of Guyana :tongue: Re: Guyanese lining up in droves to flee to Merica - Googley - 11-06-2012 best damn Roti in the caribbean!! from the hands of a Bobbician! who needs bread!! ::redcard:: Re: Guyanese lining up in droves to flee to Merica - mapoui - 11-06-2012 but wait...! is Berbice where all dat hard rice we used to get in Titty come from? ::eek:: Re: Guyanese lining up in droves to flee to Merica - Captain - 11-06-2012 this is the only line in bobice where blak and indos get along and lookout fuh each other Re: Guyanese lining up in droves to flee to Merica - Googley - 11-06-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=73471.msg454923#msg454923 date=1352216093] but wait...! is Berbice where all dat hard rice we used to get in Titty come from? ::eek:: [/quote] maps, u know rice have to be cooked!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Guyanese lining up in droves to flee to Merica - ketchim - 11-06-2012 Yeah ....hard rice with split and black rice mixed in : Bruk teeth rice from Bobbice ! ::rofl:: Re: Guyanese lining up in droves to flee to Merica - ketchim - 11-06-2012 Snooopster said that GT folks living Large : and NA folks punishing with Flood, Snow and dem ting ! This Line does NOT compute ! Re: Guyanese lining up in droves to flee to Merica - ketchim - 11-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73471.msg454921#msg454921 date=1352215913] Bobbice, the Roti Tin of Guyana :tongue: [/quote] hahahahaha....nevah heard dat one B4 ::redcard:: Re: Guyanese lining up in droves to flee to Merica - ketchim - 11-06-2012 Googs, U still keep Roti in Tin ?