That hottie in HR - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: That hottie in HR (/thread-8140.html) |
Re: That hottie in HR - Gully - 12-11-2012 I'm from Mon Repos 2nd street by the market. The famous moulvi Akbar was our neighbor Re: That hottie in HR - Meseret - 12-11-2012 [quote author=The Watchman link=topic=75303.msg464096#msg464096 date=1355250475] I'm from Mon Repos 2nd street by the market. The famous moulvi Akbar was our neighbor [/quote] Mandrepuss .... Re: That hottie in HR - villagebelle - 12-11-2012 okay NW, you are safe.....i don't know a single person from Mon Repos
Re: That hottie in HR - ketchim - 12-11-2012 VB , Yuh evah went to Starlite Drive In ? Re: That hottie in HR - villagebelle - 12-11-2012 yes....once ad: those relatives from annandale took me! Re: That hottie in HR - ketchim - 12-11-2012 That is Montrose ...nah too far away
Re: That hottie in HR - ketchim - 12-11-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=75303.msg464097#msg464097 date=1355251561] Mandrepuss .... [/quote] Why you calling Cuz a puss ? ad:
Re: That hottie in HR - Meseret - 12-11-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=75303.msg464106#msg464106 date=1355252307] Why you calling Cuz a puss ? ad: [/quote] hahahaha, that is what it used to sound like to me ..... Re: That hottie in HR - ketchim - 12-11-2012 So wuh Chateau Margot sounded like ? ::lol:: OR La Bonne Intention ( LBI) Re: That hottie in HR - Meseret - 12-11-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=75303.msg464110#msg464110 date=1355252510] So wuh Chateau Margot sounded like ? ::lol:: OR La Bonne Intention ( LBI) [/quote] Lusignan used to sound like musicland ... LBI was always just that |