Hi from cold and snowy West Virginia, USA - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Hi from cold and snowy West Virginia, USA (/thread-8372.html) Pages:
Re: Hi from cold and snowy West Virginia, USA - ketchim - 12-31-2012 pro·sa·ic prÅˈzÄik / Adjective
Re: Hi from cold and snowy West Virginia, USA - Captain - 12-31-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=76268.msg469673#msg469673 date=1357001844] I think that it was a she and that you scared her off with a crude joke and lack of knowlege in geography [/quote] where did you see me talking bout geography Re: Hi from cold and snowy West Virginia, USA - Kwami - 12-31-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=76268.msg469675#msg469675 date=1357002094] where did you see me talking bout geography [/quote] not youwho drove her away , you know your geography , was the other brother who is axing about east and South virginia
Re: Hi from cold and snowy West Virginia, USA - ketchim - 12-31-2012 [quote author=prosaic2poignant link=topic=76268.msg469621#msg469621 date=1356995862] I hope that we can have wonderful discussions and learn from each other. [/quote] kwami , please make a new year resolution to stop being doltish ... ::yawn:: Re: Hi from cold and snowy West Virginia, USA - ketchim - 12-31-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=76268.msg469671#msg469671 date=1357001635] I believe that there is virginia and west virginia only [/quote] The poster asked to learn from each other ; U done know there is a West : is the odda one East , North or South ... IF none of the above , why is that so ??????? Re: Hi from cold and snowy West Virginia, USA - Kwami - 12-31-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=76268.msg469688#msg469688 date=1357003748] kwami , please make a new year resolution to stop being doltish ... ::yawn:: [/quote] Will try, but I cannot promise anything .. will be very difficult if not impossible
Re: Hi from cold and snowy West Virginia, USA - Artemisback - 01-03-2013 pros is probably back to work 8) Re: Hi from cold and snowy West Virginia, USA - ketchim - 01-03-2013 I was about to ask her IF she knows some some of the Folks I met from West Virginia : at my nephews wedding ! Re: Hi from cold and snowy West Virginia, USA - Artemisback - 01-03-2013 ketchim, you love to mek knowin. :
Re: Hi from cold and snowy West Virginia, USA - TakTen - 01-04-2013 Hi happy new year buddy. Hope to see you around. |