Favorite Guyanese chowmein noodles - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Favorite Guyanese chowmein noodles (/thread-8797.html) Pages:
Re: Favorite Guyanese chowmein noodles - villagebelle - 02-05-2013 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=77210.msg478703#msg478703 date=1360093287] Can u mek spghetti with chowmein [/quote] Krish....when i first came to canada that's exactly what i did spaghetti for chowmein string beans for bora zucchini for squash man i used to improvise big time just could not find guyanese stuff where i lived.....and the few places we did find them.....they were old and nasty now every corner in toronto has a WI store. Re: Favorite Guyanese chowmein noodles - villagebelle - 02-05-2013 [quote author=DownUnda link=topic=77210.msg478702#msg478702 date=1360093286] I seriously doubt Rohoman or Chin are avail in N Amer [/quote] what about norman sue? thzg was the first brand of chowmein i bought in canada back in the late 70s early 80s. Re: Favorite Guyanese chowmein noodles - ketchim - 02-05-2013 Bobicians prefer Lams .. Re: Favorite Guyanese chowmein noodles - mapoui - 02-05-2013 I going to the organic food store tomorrow.. organic spaghetti/zucchini/snow peas/mushrooms/green pepper/red pepper/ chowmein of my own I think I will go get me BBQ duck as well. I dont know how Organic that is but I will find out! Re: Favorite Guyanese chowmein noodles - ketchim - 02-06-2013 Duck despite being Poultry is classified as Red meat .
Re: Favorite Guyanese chowmein noodles - mapoui - 02-06-2013 Quote:Duck despite being Poultry is classified as Red meat . by the time the chinese BBQ it it is brong. I take a chance every so often
Re: Favorite Guyanese chowmein noodles - Captain - 02-06-2013 quack,,,quack,, is like arnold loved the crap Re: Favorite Guyanese chowmein noodles - mapoui - 02-06-2013 Quote:quack,,,quack,, ::love:: ::love:: ::love::
Re: Favorite Guyanese chowmein noodles - Captain - 02-06-2013 [img alt=Guyana]http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8456/8028045893_e14c55bfe0_s.jpg[/img] |