WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? (/thread-9041.html) |
Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - chairman - 02-26-2013 i will start cleaning up and see how it goes. we ran out of server space. which is huge for a small forum. Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - chairman - 02-26-2013 server space costs money. let me discuss with the other two admins on what should be done. Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - mapoui - 02-26-2013 Quote:Lemme take a break from posting to accomodate the mew members how many mew nembers are there. I din see but 3 or so. how much space deh need ::confused:: Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - chairman - 02-26-2013 Marching on Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - Nargis - 02-27-2013 yeah i was totally locked out for some reason Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - villagebelle - 02-27-2013 slow like molases will come back when it speeds up - hopefully it will?? Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - Meseret - 02-27-2013 steups, too damn slow. lemme get back to my fast groups. Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - ketchim - 02-27-2013 Super slow !
Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - Nargis - 02-27-2013 you guys are so ungrateful plus a product of an impatient society Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - Meseret - 02-27-2013 What's with this "No Data Received" business now? |