There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) (/thread-285.html) |
Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kwami - 11-16-2010 I have a question for the women out there. Do always have to have a new dress whenever you go to weddings, parties, or other functions ? Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-16-2010 ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kwami - 11-16-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg287803#msg287803 date=1289879871] ::rofl:: [/quote] actually you can answer that question , from experience. Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-16-2010 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=42714.msg287804#msg287804 date=1289880178] actually you can answer that question , from experience. [/quote] yes. two flower bag and she can mek a dress Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Meseret - 11-16-2010 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=42714.msg287801#msg287801 date=1289879777] I have a question for the women out there. Do always have to have a new dress whenever you go to weddings, parties, or other functions ? [/quote] i kinda like to have a new dress for important events .... Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-16-2010 why Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-16-2010 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=42714.msg287801#msg287801 date=1289879777] I have a question for the women out there. Do always have to have a new dress whenever you go to weddings, parties, or other functions ? [/quote] Yes, do you alwasy have a problem? is we money ah buy um. :angry: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kwami - 11-16-2010 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=42714.msg287806#msg287806 date=1289880355] i kinda like to have a new dress for important events .... [/quote] From personal experience , it seems mandatory that a new dress is always required Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Meseret - 11-16-2010 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=42714.msg287812#msg287812 date=1289881598] From personal experience , it seems mandatory that a new dress is always required [/quote] that's true and even i can't understand the compulsion .... i have such nice clothes, yet if i get an important event tomorrow, i would want to get something new .. for regular things like shows, hanging out, dinners, etc. i would wear what i already have, but ole years nite, weddings, etc. i feel that i want to get something new ... it's silly really Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Meseret - 11-16-2010 and a bloody waste of good money ..... |