Today's lunch... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Today's lunch... (/thread-127.html) |
Re: Today's lunch... - chairman - 09-30-2016 fry rice Re: Today's lunch... - Captain - 10-03-2016 bhaigan wid shrimp Re: Today's lunch... - niagreuno - 10-03-2016 Hey Cappo Send me some of dat lunch deh! Re: Today's lunch... - Captain - 10-03-2016 hello there will do how you doing glad to see here Re: Today's lunch... - ketchim - 10-03-2016 [quote author=niagre link=topic=41594.msg715271#msg715271 date=1475511445] Hey Cappo Send me some of dat lunch deh! [/quote] niagre, how the children :-\ Nargis delivering soon Cappo egg plant with shrimp is not recommended
Re: Today's lunch... - Nargis - 10-03-2016 i had mac and cheese with a salad Re: Today's lunch... - mapoui - 10-03-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=41594.msg715270#msg715270 date=1475511241] bhaigan wid shrimp [/quote] bwoy I love me my bahigan but my allergy to it high right now. I went all the way to niagara to get bhaigan as I do ever year. deh does grow ah small, wild kinda bhaigan deh..kinda obzocky bhaigan. it have ah maroon kinda finish. dat doh trouble mih too much. I can use ah Reactin and handle dat fine. but deh din have so I buy regular bhaigan and bwy dat hit mih hard with jess a tiny taste. I had to leave ti all alone..toss it in the garbage..my good fresh bhaigan Re: Today's lunch... - mapoui - 10-03-2016 dhal soup again today..with some steamed pak choy. diet time again. oh guuuuuude! tears
Re: Today's lunch... - chairman - 10-04-2016 chowmein Re: Today's lunch... - Kwami - 10-04-2016 Had lunch at Mario Bros,. Had the sea food linguine ... good but not very impressive |