Today's lunch... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Today's lunch... (/thread-127.html) |
Re: Today's lunch... - mapoui - 10-04-2016 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=41594.msg715520#msg715520 date=1475611721] Had lunch at Mario Bros,. Had the sea food linguine ... good but not very impressive [/quote] MAN WATS GOING ON WITH RESTAURANT FOOD THESE DAYS ::confused:: ::confused:: I went with my son and his lady to see the Masai Ujiri movie..then to supper in the entertainment district. expensive tuh rarse but just plain ordinary food...even less dan ordinary. I am generous to call it ordinary. I cud have prepared 5-6 delicious and nutritious meals/suppers for what we paid there chuuupes! I have lost interest in eating out like dat. there are spots I know where some pretty fine pizzas are made fresh. I rather go there to eat instead Re: Today's lunch... - Kwami - 10-04-2016 I am not a restaurant person .. free lunch from one of me siblings Re: Today's lunch... - Working Buck - 10-04-2016 todays lunch is coffee, smoke and a lot of web browsing. Lunch! - mapoui - 10-05-2016 allyuh look here! Sal'fish and dumplings well made is a fine, fine food, with solid ingredients..which for me now is spelled ORGANIC along with sides of strong green veggies it is impossible to leave that food alone once made. ![]() that is what I made fuh lunch today and it is fine indeed. and I am having a lot of trouble leaving it alone. it makes me want to over eat. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: :-[ Re: Today's lunch... - chairman - 10-05-2016 yellow rice Re: Lunch! - Captain - 10-05-2016 not complete no GT plantain and cassava and eddoes Re: Today's lunch... - villagebelle - 10-05-2016 Spring mix salad with tuna!! now I am having a small fruit salad.....apple, grapes and clementine Re: Today's lunch... - chairman - 10-05-2016 no wonder you are in great shape Re: Today's lunch... - Captain - 10-05-2016 dhall puri curry chicken and a beer Re: Lunch! - mapoui - 10-05-2016 know. but those things are no readily available by me out here. there is a west indian store dt but deh doh sell fast. wat deh have is ages old on the shelf. I have to wait till I go To or Brampton. plenty west indian deh..k's and nig nogs. more and fresher west indian provisions ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |