There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) (/thread-285.html) |
Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-17-2010 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=42714.msg288265#msg288265 date=1290020130] i am thinking that belly-bussing laughter after mine and Ketch's name means there is no way in hell we are actually getting invited :grin: [/quote] sub, nuff jansher. forget meh long time frends don't worry i didn't meet anyof them either. Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42714.msg288273#msg288273 date=1290020385] sub, nuff jansher. forget meh long time frends don't worry i didn't meet anyof them either. [/quote] so when will i meet the sweet, aloo ::redcard:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-17-2010 hocked: hocked: [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg288270#msg288270 date=1290020278]fullah? [/quote] no... christian. ::rofl:: :grin: ::rofl:: :grin: ::rofl:: and a dedicated one too. hocked: ::rofl:: :grin:
Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-17-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg288275#msg288275 date=1290020461] so when will i meet the sweet, sexy aloo ::redcard:: [/quote] i told you i was comin to nyc next month. Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42714.msg288278#msg288278 date=1290020517] hocked: hocked: no... christian. ::rofl:: :grin: ::rofl:: :grin: ::rofl:: and a dedicated one too. hocked: ::rofl:: :grin: [/quote] ok must change and leave hindu Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-17-2010 naw... Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42714.msg288283#msg288283 date=1290020775] naw... [/quote] then u and hubby can be one religion thats perfection Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-17-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg288285#msg288285 date=1290020816] then u and hubby can be one religion thats perfection [/quote] its final , he ain't chaning,nor does he have to change... both are deep rooted into their repected religion. Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42714.msg288291#msg288291 date=1290021046] its final , he ain't chaning,nor does he have to change... both are deep rooted into their repected religion. [/quote] so he gon love jesus? and u gon love lawdddddd krishna? Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-17-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg288261#msg288261 date=1290020064] not all sugar cake sweet ::rofl:: [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: like you had some sour ones!!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: You walk right into this one!! |