There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) (/thread-285.html) |
Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-17-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42714.msg288350#msg288350 date=1290023544] you get to be the lucknee only after you dance to "choli me peechay kya hay" [/quote] Choli Ke Peechay ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Googley - 11-17-2010 hmmm, looks like pandit googs getting some wuk! ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg288342#msg288342 date=1290023116] oh god no [/quote] better lock in deh fullah before he start gazin or grazin at halima or salima Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-17-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=42714.msg288357#msg288357 date=1290024442] hmmm, looks like pandit googs getting some wuk! ::rofl:: [/quote] Hrmm... you know this gurl getting old... an old hag. gaffo think about this thing quick. Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - ketchim - 11-17-2010 The Pandit get to bless de Lucknee :blank: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - ketchim - 11-17-2010 getting ole ??....iz manish yuh manish ! Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 i say nargis getting married next week Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Googley - 11-17-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=42714.msg288361#msg288361 date=1290024760] The Pandit get to bless de Lucknee :blank: [/quote] u de lucknee? Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-17-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=42714.msg288363#msg288363 date=1290024837] getting ole ??....iz manish yuh manish ! [/quote] u think i kidding, you bettah starch up ...press yo dhoti no im not joking... i told you im getting old. it's about time Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - ketchim - 11-17-2010 Yuh nah have to use Age cause yuh wanna tek man .... Oh boy , dat sounded like meh fire rass sister ! ::rofl:: |