Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs (/thread-143.html) |
Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - ketchim - 10-22-2010 Mothers Durga . Swarsattie and Laxshmi : interested in saving Berbice ..... Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - Artemisback - 10-22-2010 [quote author=SCA link=topic=41710.msg281183#msg281183 date=1287767530] Wait a minute....red-bread responded to a statement by Mes, and you are ready to call ALL Hindus sensitive? What qualifies you? Are you a Hindu, or is your ex-Hindu status still intact? I hoep there is some good coming out of this manifestation, barring any simony. [/quote] some idiots ah say jagdeo put the sindor deh... Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - SCA - 10-22-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41710.msg281188#msg281188 date=1287767712] Mothers Durga . Swarsattie and Laxshmi : interested in saving Berbice ..... [/quote]All Berbice needs to do is get rid of the wannabe Rawans....and then we free. Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - Captain - 10-22-2010 maybe heis pouring it he looking to get back in fold Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - ketchim - 10-22-2010 De Mothers of all Berbice .... Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - Captain - 10-22-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41710.msg281192#msg281192 date=1287767922] De Mothers of all Berbice .... [/quote] expell the the fullahs Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - ketchim - 10-22-2010 Exactly .... that is what de Sindoor trying to tell them , BUT : dem too sensitive to notice !! :blank: Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - Artemisback - 10-22-2010 [quote author=SCA link=topic=41710.msg281190#msg281190 date=1287767839] All Berbice needs to do is get rid of the wannabe Rawans....and then we free. [/quote] Don’t worry about spilled milk my bruddah. In our lives we come across many people who worry too much about the little things in life. When walking the spiritual path we must learn tolerance. Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - SCA - 10-22-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41710.msg281192#msg281192 date=1287767922] De Mothers of all Berbice .... [/quote] This happened in Kitty....and there are no fullahs in Guyana...just ex-Hindus. It is interesting to note how different cultures treat their women differently. And more interestingly, how does religion impact the way women are viewed. Re: Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs - ketchim - 10-22-2010 Juss like de tolerance you and SCA showing here : overly sensitive is de new definition of tolerance.... including lack of humour !! mussee a hindu character trait ! :tongue: |