my indenturship story - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: my indenturship story (/thread-160.html) |
Re: my indenturship story - chairman - 10-26-2010 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=41877.msg282205#msg282205 date=1288124360] whadarass!!! talk lil english nah bai .... [/quote] i am not from jashtown gal Re: my indenturship story - chairman - 10-26-2010 so nani grandmother was raped by white manjah on the estate in wan logieeeeeeeee. so that how abie gal cousins lil white. tbc............. Re: my indenturship story - SCA - 10-26-2010 Bai krish, your family is a microcosm of the UN. ::rofl:: And I doan think Krish's aaja/aajee/nanaa/nanee were lazy folks. Why would you take lazy people to do hard work???? Re: my indenturship story - Captain - 10-26-2010 so you call dat wuk Re: my indenturship story - Googley - 10-26-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=41877.msg282213#msg282213 date=1288124686] so nani grandmother was raped by white manjah on the estate in wan logieeeeeeeee. so that how abie gal cousins lil white. tbc............. [/quote] arite, so u got black and white blood in you. No arab? how bout chinee? Re: my indenturship story - Artemisback - 10-26-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=41877.msg282176#msg282176 date=1288123181] my great great etc etc was on the first ship. since there was only a few indian women or very young girls. the man tek up wid wan blackhoman and mek me first forefather who was a girl. the get he hose burned and he gat chop to pieces. tbc.......... [/quote] wow, some ppl couldn't wait to jump on this topic. :grin: Re: my indenturship story - SCA - 10-26-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=41877.msg282220#msg282220 date=1288126618] arite, so u got black and white blood in you. No arab? how bout chinee? [/quote] You have to ait bro..you gon buss the man soor..he gon tell you about the portugese..chinese and dutch connexion soon..that man is the UN. Re: my indenturship story - Googley - 10-27-2010 wah happen? story dun? hocked:
Re: my indenturship story - chairman - 10-27-2010 not yet Re: my indenturship story - SCA - 10-27-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=41877.msg282298#msg282298 date=1288191926] not yet [/quote] krish...I guess them bais doan know you story lang...razz man...you does mek everybady wait for you to come so lang? ::lol:: ::lol:: |