Pooran - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Pooran (/thread-19156.html) |
Re: Pooran - mapoui - 07-18-2014 Quote:Too much pressure for the guy. oh guuuude! :o :o :o look who is bedfellows now. talk about strange! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Pooran - mapoui - 07-18-2014 Quote:he really aggravate meh lass nite enuff to drive yuh into trinnibaddys arms... ::confused:: pheeeeeeew : : :![]() interesting! Re: Pooran - ketchim - 07-18-2014 Trini have to pay back fuh he Skipper foolishness : you should humble up too..... AND STOP missing : pin the Tail on de Donkey , bravo !
Re: Pooran - ketchim - 07-18-2014 For his attitude last night I man bringing back de Monkey Image..hahahaha ::LOL:: ![]() Re: Pooran - Captain - 07-18-2014 what about the catch the banana bouy drpped Re: Pooran - mapoui - 07-18-2014 I play fantasy. I doh care who win as long as I do. I have Pooran in mih team. the las' time he didn even get chance to do his thing. mek him get all the chances man. may Bravo give him game forever Re: Pooran - ketchim - 07-18-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=91274.msg575926#msg575926 date=1405701925] mek him get all the chances man. may Bravo give him game forever [/quote] Bravo first need to MAN up and pull de Yute aside and make SURE : his boorish behaviour does not have tournament negatives for a star slogger ! Re: Pooran - ketchim - 07-18-2014 18.2 Cooper to Barnwell, 2 runs, slower delivery on off stump and mistimes it completely, Skipper Bravo seems to have over ran on this one and drops it . How costly will this prove ? [quote author=The Captain link=topic=91274.msg575919#msg575919 date=1405701684] [size=10pt]what about the catch the banana bouy dropped[/size] [/quote] Re: Pooran - mapoui - 07-18-2014 what boorish behaviour ::confused:: chuuuuupes! dat is not how the world is. the world is as you see it! what yuh want..what you call borish for everyone but when Bravo turn to pooh its smiles and baby talk. is dat why you call him pooh ::confused:: eff dat. here is no wrong and right only what work or does not. by next game anyway Pooran good.. after hard experience. he cyar lose unless he is a fool and cant learn from experience
Re: Pooran - Captain - 07-18-2014 well he tell Pooran you drop the ball made dem tie up runs you go and fix it ,,,yu facing the fuss delivery |