Kyla - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Kyla (/thread-2841.html) |
Re: Kyla - Nargis - 08-12-2011 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=54380.msg355489#msg355489 date=1313159689] // yes, then I would make 'idleness' looks like stupidness!! [/quote] fuh trut!! ::rofl:: Re: Kyla - chairman - 08-12-2011 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=54380.msg355494#msg355494 date=1313160070] omig we have one of those in the basement somewhere ::rofl:: [/quote] give it to kyla as eid gift :grin: :grin: Re: Kyla - Kyla - 08-12-2011 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=54380.msg355491#msg355491 date=1313159793] or the hand boy is ova there an you take the phone off [/quote] What's the 'hand boy'. :grin: Re: Kyla - Kyla - 08-12-2011 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=54380.msg355494#msg355494 date=1313160070] omig we have one of those in the basement somewhere ::rofl:: [/quote] I just remembered that I have such a phone in the basement too; I'm going down right now and try to call you!! If you cannot hear me, then it is not the phone!! Re: Kyla - Nargis - 08-12-2011 its probably rogers okay PM me the details of your account so i can rogers - Re: Kyla - Nargis - 08-12-2011 im on hold Rogers is such an effin idiot if you have no other phone or way to call them how the hell are you supposed to report a problem when the primary problem is that you cannot hear the other person on the other end>? Re: Kyla - Nargis - 08-12-2011 i think you need to keep a cell phone at home aunty jean just in case of matters such as this. Re: Kyla - Nargis - 08-12-2011 there going to test your phone they reset it Re: Kyla - Kyla - 08-12-2011 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=54380.msg355505#msg355505 date=1313160961] im on hold Rogers is such an effin idiot if you have no other phone or way to call them how the hell are you supposed to report a problem when the primary problem is that you cannot hear the other person on the other end>? [/quote] Thanks so much Nargis; it's working!!! You don't need to buy me another phone!! Re: Kyla - Nargis - 08-12-2011 this is so classic if Cliff was around he would have said all of Kyla phone bruk...but she have like 10 of them ::rofl:: |