Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? (/thread-30408.html) |
Re: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - chairman - 04-29-2016 ;D ;D Re: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - Googley - 04-29-2016 when i use my admin rights i got no problem...regular user rights is where the problem is... thanks Chair for bumping up my account to admin....I can now BAN some people!!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Now i know how Banam felt!!!
Re: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - Captain - 04-29-2016 now we have the real Enforcer Re: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - mapoui - 04-29-2016 I am using firefox too an it is a pain in the arse but it is the same with windows and chrome...painful. no quoting..double click to post..no delete..varying print size from too large to tiny Re: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - ketchim - 04-29-2016 IF my status dont get updated : me aint posting after today Friday ! tired of braving thru all these issues to post !! Re: Krishna you never hear bout if it ent bruk don't fix it? - Watooka - 04-29-2016 I don't have any problems posting in this section. Have you checked if you using a proxy server? |