Good Morning and TGIF - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Good Morning and TGIF (/thread-3069.html) |
Re: Good Morning and TGIF - Nargis - 09-16-2011 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=55538.msg361832#msg361832 date=1316189735] eh heh.....right alongside Mr camoudi !!! ::redcard:: [/quote] and then she had the nerve to tell me that "Yes we have seen anacondas and snakes on the shore" what the heck...... Re: Good Morning and TGIF - Captain - 09-16-2011 you should have watched the History Channel last nite they had the caimans of guyana interior on display having anacondas fuh lunch oh well canada doan get that channel Re: Good Morning and TGIF - villagebelle - 09-16-2011 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=55538.msg361871#msg361871 date=1316194741] you should have watched the History Channel last nite oh well canada doan get that channel [/quote] you tink canada in in timbuktu or something? Re: Good Morning and TGIF - ketchim - 09-16-2011 Cappo watching History channel... instead of Blue... VB hubby missed the guyana anacondas.... :blank: Re: Good Morning and TGIF - villagebelle - 09-16-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=55538.msg361876#msg361876 date=1316198694] Cappo watching History channel... instead of Blue... VB hubby missed the guyana anacondas.... :blank: [/quote] because he was watching brown ::lol:: Re: Good Morning and TGIF - ketchim - 09-16-2011 All these years in Canada ....you nah geh white ? hocked:
Re: Good Morning and TGIF - villagebelle - 09-16-2011 nah...not yet. plus.....i like my tan you get white?? Re: Good Morning and TGIF - ketchim - 09-16-2011 yeah ....mostly where the Sun nevah shines ::rofl:: Re: Good Morning and TGIF - villagebelle - 09-16-2011 what? no nude sunbathing? hocked:
Re: Good Morning and TGIF - Nargis - 09-16-2011 :grin: :grin: :grin: |