TULSI: Gabbard’s Law: To End War on Terror, Stop Arming Terrorists - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: TULSI: Gabbard’s Law: To End War on Terror, Stop Arming Terrorists (/thread-33772.html) |
Re: TULSI: Gabbard’s Law: To End War on Terror, Stop Arming Terrorists - mapoui - 12-22-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=107602.msg723296#msg723296 date=1482423984] Tulsi is a man name ! Tulsi Persaud in Guyana is well known. [/quote] Tulsi sweet...sugar...... [img alt= ]http://cricketwindies.com/forum/Smileys/forum/raspberry-tounge.png[/img]the plant is a good healthy plant. eating it is benign fuh me. season meat with it. I ent eating no man when I eat Tulsi. and if its Gabbard bettah yet. [img alt=::LOL::]http://cricketwindies.com/forum/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img] [img alt=::LOL::]http://cricketwindies.com/forum/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img] [img alt=::LOL::]http://cricketwindies.com/forum/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img] Re: TULSI: Gabbard’s Law: To End War on Terror, Stop Arming Terrorists - mapoui - 12-22-2016 but wait...Tulsi is also a woman name as in Gabbard. wat is this man name ting den ::confused:: deh shud stop name man Tulsi. it fit woman not man Re: TULSI: Gabbard’s Law: To End War on Terror, Stop Arming Terrorists - ketchim - 12-22-2016 Maybe it is a UniSex name in Hindi... like Basil get in deh :-[ Re: TULSI: Gabbard’s Law: To End War on Terror, Stop Arming Terrorists - Googley - 12-22-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=107602.msg723321#msg723321 date=1482426780] Maybe it is a UniSex name in Hindi... like Basil get in deh :-[ [/quote] now you getting Maps worried!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |