A special special picture - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: A special special picture (/thread-388.html) |
Re: A special special picture - ketchim - 11-25-2010 Serious Photo take outer .. He nah ask y ' all fuh skin teeth :laugh: Re: A special special picture - villagebelle - 11-25-2010 maybe they were sad because mom was leaving Re: A special special picture - Nargis - 11-25-2010 check out the lady in she saree nah :grin: Re: A special special picture - chairman - 11-25-2010 vb, my mommy always celebrated her indianess(but a proud guyanese) and a proud hindu woman(with an open mind to other beliefs) i remember the day she got her hair done. it was at the home of a friend(a chinee bai) of my older brother. his sister did her hair Re: A special special picture - Nargis - 11-25-2010 when you look back at these pictures, sometimes you have to wonder "where has the time gone?" do we do enough to enjoy our life? Re: A special special picture - chairman - 11-25-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=43156.msg290197#msg290197 date=1290700008] krishna the girls look so nice with their outfits and hair [/quote] i am sure my mom did their hair. the girl on left is the lady in video from last week Re: A special special picture - chairman - 11-25-2010 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=43156.msg290201#msg290201 date=1290700330] maybe they were sad because mom was leaving [/quote] gal the tears was flowing from the day before in berbice. everyone was coming to the house. family, friends, neighbors. Re: A special special picture - chairman - 11-25-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=43156.msg290205#msg290205 date=1290700570] when you look back at these pictures, sometimes you have to wonder "where has the time gone?" do we do enough to enjoy our life? [/quote] yes we have time. that time should start from today. why wait . life is so fleeting. Re: A special special picture - chairman - 11-25-2010 vb, ask the questions. i will share the answers Re: A special special picture - ketchim - 11-25-2010 Y ' all look rale familiar : Do You recall stapping in Kitty ? |