I developing a Longing fuh Home Bwoy - Printable Version

+--- Thread: I developing a Longing fuh Home Bwoy (/thread-41395.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

I developing a Longing fuh Home Bwoy - chairman - 09-25-2021

Take a visit

I developing a Longing fuh Home Bwoy - ketchim - 09-25-2021

Billy still travel on Trinidad Passport OR
him have CANADIAN one ?
Chairman ??

I developing a Longing fuh Home Bwoy - chairman - 09-25-2021

Don't think he became a Canadian citizen.

I developing a Longing fuh Home Bwoy - ketchim - 09-25-2021

hhhhmmmm...Chair whaddabout a Collection

FOR an OPEN ticket to Tobago ?

I developing a Longing fuh Home Bwoy - ketchim - 09-26-2021

No one interested ?? :evil:

I developing a Longing fuh Home Bwoy - chairman - 09-26-2021

Go to Scarborough Billy

I developing a Longing fuh Home Bwoy - ketchim - 09-27-2021

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/human-brain-stays-young-even-150001985.html

Read this Billy :

Scientists refer to the network of axons in our brains as “white matter,”

while the bodies of neurons and other cells in the brain are “grey matter.”

I developing a Longing fuh Home Bwoy - ketchim - 01-05-2022

Chairman, Think he gone Tobago ???

I developing a Longing fuh Home Bwoy - chairman - 01-05-2022

he gone somewhere

I developing a Longing fuh Home Bwoy - villagebelle - 01-06-2022

Hope Maps check in once in a while so that we can know that he is safe.......especially with omicron spreading like 'wildfire'.

I have several family members in Canada and USA who have been infected by omicron, but thankfully mostly mild illness with no hospitalization (a couple of them even have underlying health issues)......but all have at least 2 doses of vaccine, a few already got 3rd shot/booster.