Ingredients of the Covid Vaccine ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ingredients of the Covid Vaccine ! (/thread-43860.html) |
Ingredients of the Covid Vaccine ! - maccoshus - 12-17-2020 THIS IS FOR KETCHIM TO READ CAREFULLY https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/why-people-dont-trust-pfizers-covid-vaccine Quote:We are increasingly herded into taking a hard line on issues which are nuanced. Quote:Drugs save lives. Drugs are dangerous. Quote:Michael Shermer, a famous skeptic, was forced to admit that one of the reasons is that some of them are true. In his research he found that the fact that some conspiracy theories are real feeds people’s suspicion and makes them susceptible to the belief in others that are far less credible. THEN GET INTO PFIZERS HISTORY! VERY INTERESTING INDEED Quote:The ALLHAT Study (Antihypertensive and Lipid-Lowering Treatment to Prevent Heart Attacks Trial), was intended to compare the effectiveness of four drugs in preventing complications form high blood pressure. Ingredients of the Covid Vaccine ! - ketchim - 12-17-2020 repeat after me : BioNTech ! founded by 2 scientists born in Turkey, that developed the Vaccine... They needed a sponsor : hence Pfizer ! Tired of repeating myself !! Ingredients of the Covid Vaccine ! - maccoshus - 12-17-2020 ketchim post=386953 Wrote:repeat after me : ]BioNTech ! BE TIRED!!! DO I CARE!? TAKE A LOOK AND SEE! I DONT DO I? GOOD SIGHT THERE KETCHIM. GOT IT IN ONE! ''IS WOOD IN YUH RARSE WITH YOUR PSYCHOPHANTIC BOOTLICKING OF THE MURDEROUS STATUS QUO. LOOK BELOW....." Ingredients of the Covid Vaccine ! - ketchim - 12-17-2020 I don't wish to read the rest ! Just to clarify this Vaccine is NOT Pfizer BUT BioNTech.... Ingredients of the Covid Vaccine ! - maccoshus - 12-17-2020 Quote:Hospital worker with no prior allergies in intensive care with severe reaction after Pfizer Covid vaccine https://metro.co.uk/2020/12/16/hospital-worker-in-intensive-care-after-suffering-severe-allergic-reaction-to-covid-vaccine-13763695/ Quote:A hospital worker with no history of allergies was admitted to intensive care over a severe reaction she suffered 10 minutes after having Pfizer’s coronavirus vaccine. Ingredients of the Covid Vaccine ! - ketchim - 12-17-2020 maccoshus post=386950 Wrote:- "Healthcare worker volunteer" now hospitalized in Alaska with an allergic reactionShe was predisosed with a whole heap of Allergies... Belle will do her Allergy test as I recommended :whistle: Ingredients of the Covid Vaccine ! - ketchim - 12-17-2020 Quote:Of all the ingredients, it’s the lipids that have been misunderstood Write down above in BOLD Ingredients of the Covid Vaccine ! - maccoshus - 12-17-2020 More! https://www.informationliberation.com/?id=61957 https://patriotrising.com/so-no-flu-this-year/ https://alethonews.com/2020/12/17/police-launch-investigation-into-death-of-vaccine-safety-advocate-brandy-vaughn/ https://alethonews.com/2020/12/17/twitter-says-it-will-remove-all-posts-claiming-vaccines-can-harm-people/ Ingredients of the Covid Vaccine ! - maccoshus - 12-17-2020 ketchim post=386953 Wrote:repeat after me : BioNTech ! Quote:You weren't there. as a result the proper descriptive is that you.. DO NOT KNOW WHAT THE HELL IS TRUE IN THAT SITUATION FROM WHAT ISN'T!!! Quote:[color=purple]KETCHIM!!! I DARE YOU TO FIND ONE SINGLE COMMENTATOR IN ANY PUBLICATION THAT SPEAKS OF THE STATUS QUO THE WAY YOU DO...CONVEYING IN ALL YOU SAY THE COMPLETE HONESTY AND WELL INTENTIONED ATTITUDE OF THE CORPORATIONS AND ALL PERSONNEL INVOLVED AT THE TOP OF THIS ISSUE! Ingredients of the Covid Vaccine ! - ketchim - 12-17-2020 Your Links have NO Science or Lab resultsby qualified say, Virologists Just a bunch of blow hards with a DoomsDay conclusion. Like the National Enquirer : sensationalism ! |