Racist Girl From Brampton - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Racist Girl From Brampton (/thread-5675.html) |
Re: Racist Girl From Brampton - Googley - 04-20-2012 this gal must be maps neigbaa! ::rofl:: Re: Racist Girl From Brampton - mapoui - 04-20-2012 I thought the rapport between whites and browns was super..dat only the darker shades had such trouble? mmmmmmmm! interesting! :grin: Re: Racist Girl From Brampton - Kwami - 04-20-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=65576.msg411747#msg411747 date=1334941157] yeah kwami will welcome her in malvern [/quote] we dont accept trailer park trash here in Malvern Re: Racist Girl From Brampton - Kwami - 04-20-2012 I see in that girl future , her asking questions like " would you like fries with that sir", or her sliding down on a pole in front of many appreaciative males Re: Racist Girl From Brampton - Snoopster - 04-20-2012 I see her ending up as a crack whore. :yeti: Re: Racist Girl From Brampton - SCA - 04-20-2012 Snoopy....relax...she has an immature mind. Re: Racist Girl From Brampton - mapoui - 04-20-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=65576.msg411814#msg411814 date=1334953865] I see in that girl future , her asking questions like " would you like fries with that sir", or her sliding down on a pole in front of many appreaciative males [/quote] suppose she end up like David Duke..Dr. Phd etc. wud dat be allyuh worse nightmare? I doh know! I jess arksin' ::eek:: Re: Racist Girl From Brampton - SCA - 04-20-2012 W'appen to David Duke again??? Re: Racist Girl From Brampton - mapoui - 04-20-2012 nutten happen to Duke. He went to school, got a doctorate and now is is a higly qualified respected spokesman for white american racism spokesman for stuff like this: note the fun the crowd is having. its like carnival tuesday in Titty this day is coming back around soon! Re: Racist Girl From Brampton - chairman - 04-23-2012 i didnt take that girl seriously. i actually laughed. |