The PPP thieves at it again - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The PPP thieves at it again (/thread-5742.html) |
Re: The PPP thieves at it again - chairman - 04-27-2012 i should write a book "THE misedcation of the coolie" Re: The PPP thieves at it again - ketchim - 04-27-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=65796.msg413522#msg413522 date=1335557712] at least they are our thieves . I'd rather them than PNC thieves . [/quote] Tell googs deh .... talking about Kabaka a dead man of 30 years !! Re: The PPP thieves at it again - chairman - 04-27-2012 is abie time now. Re: The PPP thieves at it again - ketchim - 04-27-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=65796.msg413525#msg413525 date=1335558015] collies dont stick together one of our biggest downfalls [/quote] Yep ...coolie on coolie murders. like black on black crimes in Scarborough ... Re: The PPP thieves at it again - ketchim - 04-27-2012 Must not tell anybaddy IF yuh know who issue the death threat to Chris ram...
Re: The PPP thieves at it again - chairman - 04-27-2012 yall like crabs in a barreell Re: The PPP thieves at it again - ketchim - 04-27-2012 Silence is the best approach : IF you see a coolie KILL a collie : Hush yuh Mouth ::redface:: Re: The PPP thieves at it again - ketchim - 04-27-2012 and Look de odda way ... :lipsrsealed: Re: The PPP thieves at it again - ketchim - 04-27-2012 [quote author=Subs link=topic=65796.msg413494#msg413494 date=1335555367] Next we gon read about the gun fight in Parliament. [/quote] Look wuh we coming to : :
Re: The PPP thieves at it again - chairman - 04-27-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65796.msg413548#msg413548 date=1335559534] Must not tell anybaddy IF yuh know who issue the death threat to Chris ram... ![]() [/quote] Unity: To strive for and maintain unity in the family, community, nation and race. |