~GOOD MORNING~ - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ~GOOD MORNING~ (/thread-7076.html) |
Re: Surprising Bucs travel to take on Giants - mapoui - 09-17-2012 allyuh barely get away. i knew better. I played the Bucks to win in my bet. deh almost made me rich for a day :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: Surprising Bucs travel to take on Giants - chairman - 09-17-2012 the bucs got spunk rushing on the last play Re: Surprising Bucs travel to take on Giants - mapoui - 09-17-2012 well the Bucks won their first game..played well..rolling nicely..showed deh were in form as a team. the Giants lost..could have been in super bowl blahs. so it was a good time to play the formful upstarts to beat a champion team. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: it almost worked! hocked: the Giants woke up in time :grin: :grin:
Re: Surprising Bucs travel to take on Giants - Captain - 09-17-2012 really Re: Sleep Deprived! - ketchim - 09-17-2012 The Balm was a concoction of Berbice herbs a la poultice :wink: Re: Sleep Deprived! - ketchim - 09-17-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=70390.msg441856#msg441856 date=1347886475] I dislike when a meeting is so early in morning and no one shows up on time but u. [/quote] Workplace stress is the worse kind ! :wink: Re: Sleep Deprived! - Nargis - 09-17-2012 this was such pointless effing meeting :angry: Re: Sleep Deprived! - Captain - 09-17-2012 well now you can go home ~GOOD MORNING~ - chairman - 09-17-2012
Re: did you ever notice? - SCA - 09-17-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71285.msg442018#msg442018 date=1347899662] ![]() [/quote] Wo-men I tell you. |