Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? (/thread-760.html) |
Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - ketchim - 01-04-2011 Fullahs NOT gullible enuff to full yuh Packet .... ::lol:: Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - Captain - 01-04-2011 dem cheap Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - ketchim - 01-04-2011 Hindus gullible to pay fuh Pooja .....Fullah Cheap .... would chase Pandit Googs outta Town ::rofl:: Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - Googley - 01-04-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=44736.msg298453#msg298453 date=1294155541] Fullah Cheap .... ::rofl:: [/quote] at least you admit it! first step.... :grin: Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - ketchim - 01-04-2011 Yuh miss : Hindus gullible ...... ::rofl:: A mis step :tongue: Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - ketchim - 11-07-2017 Googs surface over at sissy. on the obvious Rohan Kanhai Topic thread !! Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - ketchim - 11-07-2017 Wickets post=14189 Wrote:Where is Charle ESQ (whatever his name was)? Kwami post=14192 Wrote:yea whatever became of that dude , he was rather controversial and idiotic No Idea : sold him house in Toronto for a million bucks and relocated to Bobbice ! last seen planting RICE :whistle: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - timmyj51 - 11-07-2017 Like us...bruttish savages...dat yu tryin' to say?????. Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - ketchim - 11-08-2017 Found him ! stirring the race pot ovah at sissy. link googley 11/8/17 12:00:42 PM In reply to runout why you causing trouble bro! you invest in some drug stocks, makers of heartburn meds? lol Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - Googley - 11-09-2017 Eh eh, looks like i gotta give you back the "PI" title!