New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie (/thread-7654.html) |
Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - ketchim - 11-05-2012 Airline AIR head ? [img alt=::rofl::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/sHa_rofl.gif[/img] Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - ketchim - 11-05-2012 Watchie , ask Rasul IF ah can use meh AIR Miles : to sustain and supplement my ticket ......hehehehe ::lol:: Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - Gully - 11-05-2012 Bai you rass tough pon this gyal :cheesy: Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - Nargis - 11-05-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73434.msg454693#msg454693 date=1352134813] " Volume of sales generated will supplement the cost ".... ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] i caught that too lol maybe she was nervous Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - Nargis - 11-05-2012 [quote author=Night Watchman link=topic=73434.msg454674#msg454674 date=1352133747] A gyal a UG grad bai :grin: [/quote] to say someone is a UG grad today is not the same when long ago Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - ketchim - 11-05-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=73434.msg454721#msg454721 date=1352138147] i caught that too lol..maybe she was nervous [/quote] maybe it was time for her Vitamin D supplement ... ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - ketchim - 11-05-2012 Even IF she had used the antiquated " offset " Like Sales revenue generated will offset the costs .. I couldda see wid she ! ::lol:: Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - ketchim - 11-05-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=73434.msg454676#msg454676 date=1352133824] is that an issue [/quote] Of course it is ... to have a CEO dat does NOT unnastan Finance 101 : IS a recipe to crash and burn ! ::redface:: ::redface:: Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - Snoopster - 11-05-2012 Damn she fine! ::redcard:: :tongue: ::redcard:: :tongue: Re: New EZ Jet boss Rosalinda Rasul is a cutie - ketchim - 11-05-2012 She is ...juss laarrn to shut up ! ::lol:: |