i am fasting today - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i am fasting today (/thread-86.html) |
Re: Relationship Question #45 Passwords - Nargis - 10-14-2010 [quote author=-----FRYallooou link=topic=41381.msg279080#msg279080 date=1287079763] ah know all his password and ting... i was teaching him lastnight how to put e things dem in private on facebook ... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] GIRL...thats the best way to do it - there is no secrecy in a relationship....or a marriage rather. Re: Relationship Question #45 Passwords - Captain - 10-14-2010 by the time you guys finish giving your views on these relationship question Nargis wil throw in the towel on this marriage and will be kyla fault Re: Relationship Question #45 Passwords - Nargis - 10-14-2010 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=41381.msg279091#msg279091 date=1287080067] by the time you guys finish giving your views on these relationship question Nargis wil throw in the towel on this marriage and will be kyla fault [/quote] i like how you looking out for me and then blame poor kyla ::rofl:: Re: Relationship Question #45 Passwords - ketchim - 10-14-2010 Privacy versus password ... hhhmmmm....I 'd feel akward asking someone for dem password... even a wife .. Re: Relationship Question #45 Passwords - Artemisback - 10-14-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41381.msg279097#msg279097 date=1287080215] Privacy versus password ... hhhmmmm....I 'd feel akward asking someone for dem password... even a wife .. [/quote] you know sumthing you don't even have to ask, they just give you password voluntarily... :grin: ... i don't have anything to hide bu--rah Re: Relationship Question #45 Passwords - Nargis - 10-14-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41381.msg279097#msg279097 date=1287080215] Privacy versus password ... hhhmmmm....I 'd feel akward asking someone for dem password... even a wife .. [/quote] what if she gives you voluntarily ...would you not give yours as well? i mean privacy is fine...but tek privacy when she tekking man pon tap you head :grin: Re: Relationship Question #45 Passwords - Nargis - 10-14-2010 [quote author=-----FRYallooou link=topic=41381.msg279100#msg279100 date=1287080319] you know sumthing you don't even have to ask, they just give you password voluntarily... :grin: ... i don't have anything to hide bu--rah [/quote] EXACTLY! Re: Relationship Question #45 Passwords - Kyla - 10-14-2010 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=41381.msg279091#msg279091 date=1287080067] by the time you guys finish giving your views on these relationship question Nargis wil throw in the towel on this marriage and will be kyla fault [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Me??????????????????? How suh!!! Man must have friends - of all kinds!! TRUST again is the operative word until you feel the vibes THAT something aint right!! ::rofl:: Re: Relationship Question #45 Passwords - ketchim - 10-14-2010 Might as well hire a Pinkerton detetctive to follow him / her around ! Re: Relationship Question #45 Passwords - Kyla - 10-14-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=41381.msg279103#msg279103 date=1287080383] EXACTLY! [/quote] Yall continue making demands before marriage; see how MAN will run away!! ::rofl:: |