WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? (/thread-9041.html) |
Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - Snoopster - 02-27-2013 Start a PBS style membership drive Krish. $2 a month donation from each member. 8) Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - Kwami - 02-27-2013 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=77800.msg484559#msg484559 date=1362000256] Start a PBS style membership drive Krish. $2 a month donation from each member. 8) [/quote] and instead of leading performers , you can get Kariokie singers Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - chairman - 02-27-2013 i take full responsibility. i am the Chairman. its no ones fault but mine. Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - chairman - 02-27-2013 your disapponitments have been duly noted. i know it will spur me on to resolve thjese issues. Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - Artemisback - 02-27-2013 krishna can you please change your avatar picture.... put on the one with you in the red shut please. 8) Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - chairman - 02-27-2013 All seems well now Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - chairman - 02-28-2013 a lil delay right now Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - Artemisback - 02-28-2013 wha u ah grumble by you self hey suh?
Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - Nargis - 02-28-2013 there is no delay Re: WTF is de matter with dis Forum ? - chairman - 02-28-2013 [quote author=-24tea link=topic=77800.msg484625#msg484625 date=1362007675] krishna can you please change your avatar picture.... put on the one with you in the red shut please. 8) [/quote] nah gal |