Re: krishnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Re: krishnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa (/thread-993.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: krishnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa - Artemisback - 01-24-2011

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=45796.msg304443#msg304443 date=1295906387]
hhhhmmmm....

dat style will be out in a year !

dat  first style is old fashioned yea?

[quote author=krishna link=topic=45796.msg304444#msg304444 date=1295906403]
hey rani. whats up

krishna me naw ready foh u yet...  Confusedhocked:

ryan and nargis is helping me with style foh a sari.

Re: krishnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa - chairman - 01-24-2011

let dem give you the style.

i will give you the advice.

Re: krishnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa - Captain - 01-24-2011

and ketch will pay

[quote author=krishna link=topic=45796.msg304449#msg304449 date=1295906604]
let dem give you the style.

i will give you the advice.

since you deh pon the advice mode, can you please advice ryan to change taht flipping avatar... thanks.  Confusedhocked: Confusedad:

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=45796.msg304452#msg304452 date=1295906699]
and ketch will pay

ketchim will be more than happy to do the honour.

[Image: -IMG_1310.JPG]

I would love to wear something like this for my reception...

Re: krishnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa - Ryan - 01-24-2011

cart before the horse? did you get a proposal already? or is this one of those arrangements.

[quote author=u@ʎɹ link=topic=45796.msg304514#msg304514 date=1295917794]
cart before the horse? did you get a proposal already? or is this one of those arrangements.

look jose, i ain't getting no ARRANGEE TING ARIGHT...

PROPOS. PROPOSEE

Re: krishnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa - chairman - 01-24-2011

are u accepting a proposal?