the Covid Page - Printable Version

+--- Thread: the Covid Page (/thread-43778.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - maccoshus - 12-17-2020

https://www.winterwatch.net/2020/12/human-no-more-globalists-play-god-with-unproven-dna-rewriting-injection/

Quote:By Giuseppe Vafanculo
Remember the old Looney Tunes cartoons where Wile E Coyote was so confident in his superior intelligence and planning that he was going to create the perfect bomb-laden trap the Roadrunner could not possibly escape? Inevitably — every time — the plan would blow up in Coyote’s face.

This is literally what humanity now faces with the insane rush to market of an untested, unproven new technology — Pfizer’s, and soon Moderna’s, injection to rewrite human DNA. The mainstream media is calling this a vaccination. It is not.

Rewriting a patient’s DNA is not a vaccination. These dangerous injections by globalist parasites seeking to play god by literally cutting out a snippet of an individual’s DNA and replacing it with chimeric-creation messenger RNA that seeks to overwrite the patient’s own genetic code. This is transhumanistic rape. This is absolutely satanic overreach by the frankenfool mad scientists serving the globalist parasites, all to save us from a bug that delivers a nasty chest cold that 99.997% of the global population under the age of 65 survive.

Already, the significant side effects should cause great concern for any person considering taking the Pfizer injection: six people died in limited Pfizer testing. Hundreds had neurological damage that is not going away. Bizarrely, multiple test participants developed Bell’s Palsy (the freezing of half of one’s face in a grotesque mask).

These shocking results lend credence to the theory that the Covid-19 quackcines serve a hidden eugenics function. A whistleblowing nurse revealed the label of the soon-to-be-approved AstraZenaca DNA-altering injection. The nurse reveals the contents of the vaccine include aborted fetal tissue, which some mainstream outlets have falsely “debunked”.

Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - ketchim - 12-18-2020

Wile E Coyote was since I was a child ...

Why you pulling all these ANTIQUES : to compare with 2020 ?

weird but hey, senility in old age is arrite !

Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - maccoshus - 12-18-2020

https://www.naturalnews.com/2020-12-18-uk-deploy-resuscitation-facilities-coronavirus-vaccination-centers.html

Quote:UK to deploy “resuscitation facilities” in coronavirus vaccination
centers to treat wave of allergic reactions caused by vaccines

THE HEAVY PRICE WE MUST PAY FOR A USELESS VACCINATION IN THE FACE OF COVID SARS-2.

The vaccination does not cure the disease, does not significantly reduce symptoms, does not end communicability.

and the vaccinated must continue indefinitely all the established Covid Sars-2 restrictions: wear masks, socially distance, keep by oneself, isolate oneself. lockdowns must continue

again: WHAT THE HELL POINT IS THE VERY, EXTRAOPRDINARILY EXPENSIVE VACCINE.

AND ONY ONE IS HERE..WITH THE REST ARRIVIGN ONE AFTER THE OTHER.

AND THEY ARE ALL THE SAME: NONE CURES THE DISEASE NOR PREVENTS INFECTION..AND RE-INFECTION! NONE EASES UP THE PRESSURE OF COVID RESTRICTIONS ON SOCIETY

This looks like a stagecoach hold-up or heist to me!

maccoshus post=387014 Wrote:[color=blue]The vaccination does not cure the disease, does not significantly reduce symptoms,

does not end communicability.
Did you have it like French Leader Macron or US VP Pence ?
OR England Prime Minister ...Aren't you the PM of Tobago ? :whistle:

IF you don't know anyone that has had it, kindly STFU !

ketchim post=387019 Wrote:
maccoshus post=387014 Wrote:The vaccination does not cure the disease, does not significantly reduce symptoms,

does not end communicability.
Did you have it like French Leader Macron or US VP Pence ?
OR England Prime Minister ...Aren't you the PM of Tobago ? :whistle:

IF you don't know anyone that has had it, kindly STFU !

Quote:[color=green]that will get you nowhere skunt! is lixx like fiyah in yuh wiyah. you cyan run but you cyar hide!

right here on this very thread there are innumerable postings where the very authorities say that we must continue with all the Covid Sars -2 restrictions post vaccination, because the vaccine does not cure the disease etc., etc., etc.

why must I SFTU!? I am going by what Fauci and the corporations themselves have said, have instructed the public and health professionals about.

look its right there for you to double check.

what the hell do you mean by STFU!

Quote:REMEMBER I SAID IT FIRST

https://www.naturalnews.com/2020-12-18-vin-gupta-vaccination-doesnt-stop-covid19.html

Quote:Vin Gupta says getting vaccinated doesn’t stop infections or the spread of COVID-19, so what’s the point?

Quote:(Natural News) MSNBC medical analyst Vin Gupta really wants you to get a Wuhan coronavirus (COVID-19) vaccine, so much so that he pretended to get one himself during a recent fake news broadcast on cable television. Should you choose to comply, though, just know that you will still need to wear a mask and avoid traveling.

This is Gupta’s message to Americans who are under the impression that getting vaccinated for COVID-19 will mean freedom and normal life. Not only will nothing actually change, he says, but the vaccine will not stop either infection or spread of the virus.

“Just because you get vaccinated after the second dose does not mean you should be traveling,” Gupta told Meet the Press, as well as his Twitter audience. “You could still get infected and pass it along to others.”

In other words, COVID-19 vaccines do a whole lot of nothing except increase your risk of death and serious side effects. Meanwhile, you will still need to wear a face book, treat other human beings like the walking plague, and go through the motions of plandemic compliance just the same as if you did not get vaccinated – pretty compelling, eh?

According to Gupta, we are still “in the middle of an out-of-control pandemic,” which means that nobody is “liberated from masks.”

“Everything still applies until all of us get the two-dose regimen,” he added, setting the stage for the next phase of the plandemic narrative that will inevitably blame vaccine refusers for things not returning back to normal. “We don’t think that’s going to happen until June, July. We don’t know if just getting the vaccination prevents serious illness, or does it also prevent you from getting infection entirely?”

Quote:case closed on you you science idiot. here is one of your own pulling no punches, totally direct and to the point. you still in doubt.....?

https://sciencewithdrdoug.com/2020/11/27/will-an-rna-vaccine-permanently-alter-my-dna/

Quote:Will an RNA Vaccine Permanently Alter My DNA?

Quote:When people hear the words RNA vaccine, the first question that comes to the average person’s mind is, “Will this vaccine permanently alter my DNA?” The second question is, “If the vaccine does alter my DNA, what are the potential long-term health impacts?”

These are fair questions. Unfortunately, these questions are usually brushed aside, ignored, minimized, or discounted by the pharmaceutical ecosystem. This concern about genetic modification is normally answered by the following argument: RNA will not permanently alter your DNA because it is a temporary molecule that quickly becomes destroyed in the cell, and because it is fundamentally different than DNA. RNA does not integrate into DNA, and RNA doesn’t remain in the cell permanently because the cell destroys the RNA relatively quickly. Therefore, there is no potential risk of an RNA vaccine genetically modifying a person’s genome.

On the surface, this seems like a rock-solid answer. It is the textbook response that would earn a 100% grade on an examination for a college-level molecular biology class.

However, the cells in our body know nothing of the exams being taken by graduate students.

First, let me briefly describe how an RNA vaccine works. Second, let me show you viable cellular pathways where an RNA vaccine could make its way into someone’s permanent genetic material.

An RNA vaccine works by turning a small portion of the cells in our body into a vaccine production factory. Both RNA and DNA are information carrying molecules. They carry instructions on how to build specific proteins. Our cells read this information, and then build proteins according to the instructions. In the case of an RNA vaccine, the delivered RNA instructions instruct our cells to build a near-perfect replica of a very specific protein that resides on the outside of the SARS-CoV-2 virus called the “Spike” protein. This Spike protein normally resides on the outside of the virus and functions as a tether that enables the virus to enter into a human cell. Because the Spike Protein resides on the outside of the virus, it’s prime real estate for our immune system to target.

[quote="maccoshus" post=387030]https://sciencewithdrdoug.com/2020/11/27/will-an-rna-vaccine-permanently-alter-my-dna/
All your Jackass braying as Experts on the mRNA :
why de F*ck they could not INVENT it like the Turkish couple ????
Opportunistic bastards !

Carry On, smartly :whistle:

Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - maccoshus - 12-19-2020

ketchim post=387031 Wrote:[quote="maccoshus" post=387030]https://sciencewithdrdoug.com/2020/11/27/will-an-rna-vaccine-permanently-alter-my-dna/
All your Jackass braying as Experts on the mRNA :
why de F*ck they could not INVENT it like the Turkish couple ????
Opportunistic bastards !

Carry On, smartly :whistle:

DR VIN GUPTA HAS PUT YOU FULLY INTO YOUR FIT AND PROPER JACKASS SPACE, WHERE YOU NEED A JACKASS PASS TO GET OUT...JUST LIKE THE HEALTH PASS WE ARE GOING TO GET BASED UPON THE EQUALLY IDIOT VACCINES YOU KEEP PUSHING ON PEOPLE.

After being so comprehensively embarrassed by Dr Gupta you should have been ashamed to show your face for a good while again. yet here you are with the same nonsense that brought you to disgrace. enjoy

Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - maccoshus - 12-19-2020

https://sebastianrushworth.com/2020/12/19/update-on-the-swedish-covid-response/

Quote:Update on the Swedish covid response

Since my article at the end of October detailing exactly what had been happening in Sweden in relation to covid up to that point, I’ve been getting a lot of requests for a new update, detailing events in November and December. Here it is.

I ended my previous article by stating that there had been a slow increase in hospitalizations and deaths in October, and that the slope of the curve suggested that the peak would end up being significantly lower than in spring. That slow increase continued through most of November, and appears to have stabilized at a level of around 70 deaths per day at the beginning of December (as a reminder, in spring deaths peaked at 115 deaths per day in mid-April).

This makes Sweden similar to the UK and the Netherlands, two countries that Sweden has been tracking closely throughout the pandemic, with a second peak in deaths per day that is a little over half what was seen in spring.