World Cup 2014: News, Schedule, Scores - Printable Version

+--- Thread: World Cup 2014: News, Schedule, Scores (/thread-18391.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

Re: Uruguay's Suarez Banned for Biting - Artemisback - 06-26-2014

he's a Canadian beaver !  ::LOL::

Re: Who do you currently think will win the world cup? - Artemisback - 06-26-2014

Brazil and Argentina

I switching teams soon!  ;D

Re: USA Vs Germany - chairman - 06-26-2014

usa right now will move on

4 minutes to go

Re: Who do you currently think will win the world cup? - Qerlan - 06-26-2014

Argentina for sure... I definitely think that Messi will be able to win this. Surely Ronaldo is a very interesting player aswell, and it's always a treat to watch Ronaldo play against Messi... But I do think Messi will be able to win this. Not to say that Messi will win it on his own of course but, his team will win.

usa advances

Re: USA Vs Germany - Artemisback - 06-26-2014

you gotta give it to Portugal to mek usa moved into round 16

Re: USA Vs Germany - Allison - 06-26-2014

I knew Germany would win. I am just happy there wasn't a Tie. I must admit. I am surprised the American team has gotten this far.

Re: Uruguay's Suarez Banned for Biting - Allison - 06-26-2014

Why can he not get banned for over a year?
He has bitten at least three people. Each time he was warned and warned again.
Why can’t those bitten players personally sue his for exposing them to his germs and bit marks?
Can you imagine being his wife? He is despicable.

Re: USA Vs Germany - Artemisback - 06-26-2014

usa may get a chance with play against Argentina.  ::LOL::