There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) (/thread-285.html) |
Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-18-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42714.msg288619#msg288619 date=1290107702] im usually on croal street. i went to the courthouse many ah times/... it would be bloody rass if my aunt seeing teh same lawyer... this banna lives in LBI... you know any sarwan? : : [/quote] No...this lawyer lives somewhere going up the airport (that highfallutin) area. I did not had to pay plus I got free mangoes which was sweet toranted!! ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-18-2010 at least you shitting in tall grass! ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-18-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42714.msg288624#msg288624 date=1290108074] that's a lot of passage kyla save deh. :grin: but Guyana will be Guyana... dem still wuking with the 1800 con-say-tu-shun. [/quote] Tell me about it - it was such a blessing...and even though I hardly knew the guy, I had to trust him - handed over everything to him in black and white and even my bank account too! After everything was finished, I asked him whether I can give him some money for the kind deed he did for me but he said he wanted nothing!! Of course, the King and I thanked him and told him to come visit us in Canada - he's one of the Guyana ministers' dad!! Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-18-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg288630#msg288630 date=1290108288] at least you s***ting in tall grass! ::rofl:: [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: You don't say!!! and refusing to shit too!!!!!!!!!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-18-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg288618#msg288618 date=1290107658] god forbid if he did try and bring she squash! [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: That would have been muderation!! Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - ketchim - 11-18-2010 NandyPark people prefer Balanjay .... :blank: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-18-2010 kyla, mango does mek woman want to tango Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-18-2010 where did Balanjay come from? i always say Bigan Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-18-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=42714.msg288636#msg288636 date=1290108597] NandyPark people prefer Balanjay .... :blank: [/quote] Nandy Park...that's the name!! Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-18-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg288638#msg288638 date=1290108693] kyla, mango does mek woman want to tango [/quote] ...but that mango did not wuk!! ::rofl:: |