the Covid Page - Printable Version

+--- Thread: the Covid Page (/thread-43778.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - ketchim - 12-21-2020

Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero!

Chairman, please change back this thread Title that Mapoui is so PROUD of :

him Covid Page ....when you merged all his silly threads, "Here ketchim....."

took over the title .....thanks !

the Covid Page - chairman - 12-21-2020

Moderna, NIAID vaccine is a COVID-19 vaccine authorized by FDA and recommended by the CDC for use in the US for a limited population.

Excellent , I will publish their "Ingredients LIST "
Just tell that Trini senile man NOT to add Female menstruation Into the Formula....thanks
He added some aborted fetus into the BioNTech vaccine :evil:

i did not merge. users have rights to do a few things

Well read the Shout Box weh Mapoui cussin yuh up !

i see that

Chap gone Senile to rarse !

Too many conspiracy theory assinine LINKS

him read ~

maccoshus post=387055 Wrote:The Testing Lie
The Controversial Covid RT-PCR Test: What Do We Know?
https://alethonews.com/2020/12/18/the-controversial-covid-rt-pcr-test-what-do-we-know/
[color=green]We know that the PCR tests being used are not “fit for purpose”, that they are for Research Use Only.

Testing CZAR just reported NO new strain in North America.

BUT as you and your Co_Conspirators claim : Its all a LIE !

England locked down

the Covid Page - maccoshus - 12-21-2020

Quote:you set up a publication and ask for participation and set the rules by the rules of the world that all respect and follow.

one of those rules is utter democracy on the board: what people put according to the rules is inviolate, cannot be changed by management unless there is some practical purpose that essential and the member is asked and agrees.

there must be no changes where the rules says no, by management unilaterally. None! Nada. I stopped facebook and twitter because the censored. piss on them. I have refused to post since they began and they have not stopped. they keep begging me to post filling up my email. piss on them! I simply wont.

I put up that Covid thread because I thought it was important to do that..ro have collected all the positive opinions on Covid backed up by the research papers and all the experts. it is important to have the history and all relevant facts that can demonstrate what is actually happening for those who want to see and know. and if the board wants to use such a resource, is totally interested and demonstrates this by their participation, then one is encouraged to do better all the way .

nothing must be done by management to retard that process by changing thread titles and moving threads around so that it becomes however difficult to find the thread. why in the hell would management do that? there could only be ulterior motive behind it. what the hell for! people find the thread useful so why interfere with that? we must trust the judgement of others who spend the time in their lives doing things. there must be point to it or they would not do it.

it is not a few people but lots of people so chance are it is not some nook issue catering to this or that fetish but a real broad issue among the people. we must be prepared to fight for the rights we have and for the more we must have or we lose all