There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) (/thread-285.html) |
Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-18-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg288644#msg288644 date=1290108892] ...but that mango did not wuk!! ::rofl:: [/quote] because ganga has no banga ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-18-2010 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-18-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg288639#msg288639 date=1290108721] where did Balanjay come from? i always say Bigan [/quote] ...you make me remember the joke with Devon and Zoe - with the china/French story!! ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-18-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg288645#msg288645 date=1290108931] because ganga ::rofl:: has no banga ::rofl:: [/quote] I won't be able to say!! ::rofl:: Time to hit the roads for my kids!! See yall!! My Jaedan told me at lunch time he's starving and he wants lots of hot rice!!! Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - ketchim - 11-18-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg288641#msg288641 date=1290108813] Nandy Park...that's the name!! [/quote] I guessed :wink: Nargis , yuh mummah still have de Land.... Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-18-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=42714.msg288650#msg288650 date=1290109391] I guessed :wink: Nargis , yuh mummah still have de Land.... [/quote] no its one strip of stupid land...we gave it to the family. Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Captain - 11-18-2010 youn want the land Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - ketchim - 11-18-2010 I man looking fuh Land close to de CGX oil drilling site... bushlot offered me a parcel....but i hear dat too far ! Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-19-2010 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg288631#msg288631 date=1290108342] Tell me about it - it was such a blessing...and even though I hardly knew the guy, I had to trust him - handed over everything to him in black and white and even my bank account too! After everything was finished, I asked him whether I can give him some money for the kind deed he did for me but he said he wanted nothing!! Of course, the King and I thanked him and told him to come visit us in Canada - he's one of the Guyana ministers' dad!! [/quote] God always sends ppl to help you out. :yeti: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Kyla - 11-19-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg288750#msg288750 date=1290177926] God always sends ppl to help you out. :yeti: [/quote] Totally!!! Sometimes, it is not the size of the world but the amazing insignificant strangers and the connectivity that comes within your life - just to help a drowning man!! How can I ever forget Errol Arthur who gave me so much inspiration how to "manhandle" ::rofl:: this hurdle and aim for the skies and never to give up!! The tenants were not paying me rent for years and I was helpless to do anything about the situation being in Canada. With his assistance and with his drafting of the legal documents, I was able to sell the house effortlessly. At one point, he took so long to draft the damn document that I asked him what de ass you're taking so long for, the people are waiting and he said to me "don't you think I have nothing else to do?" ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: |