kwami when last you hear this song? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: kwami when last you hear this song? (/thread-1172.html) |
Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Kwami - 02-09-2011 [quote author=--CHURILE-- link=topic=46418.msg309297#msg309297 date=1297236791] you're blessed, both your parents are around. not many of us is that unfortunate. [/quote]we are 8 brothers and 3 sisters in canada and the states and we all rally around the parents Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Artemisback - 02-09-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=46418.msg309298#msg309298 date=1297236982] we are 8 brothers and 3 sisters in canada and the states and we all rally around the parents [/quote] 11??? wow, bless that family! big family, but big families are always good. Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Kwami - 02-09-2011 [quote author=--CHURILE-- link=topic=46418.msg309299#msg309299 date=1297237209] 11??? wow, bless that family! big family, but big families are always good. [/quote]that was then , now no one in the family has more than 2 kids Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Artemisback - 02-09-2011 ::eek:: [quote author=Kwami link=topic=46418.msg309300#msg309300 date=1297237425] that was then , now no one in the family has more than 2 kids [/quote] I want atleast 3 or 4. :grin: you know. love kids. i want to start as soon as next year. yes i need to get going with this life, we deh here thinking how to get rich and not thinking about the actual purposes in life... im a woman. i have to start perform my duty, you know.
Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Kwami - 02-09-2011 3and 4 is what you are saying now until reality steps in Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Artemisback - 02-09-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=46418.msg309302#msg309302 date=1297237963] 3and 4 is what you are saying now until reality steps in [/quote] well technically we already have one. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: :grin: :grin: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: im gunna get my ass kicked for this. ::redcard:: ::redcard:: ::redcard:: so two/tree moh foh go... Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Kwami - 02-09-2011 anyway , pleasure talking to you and we will continue another nite Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - chairman - 07-07-2012 its a nice hot day Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - Captain - 07-07-2012 kwami and lalita hanging late Re: kwami when last you hear this song? - chairman - 10-01-2016 |