lets follow the miss universe - Printable Version

+--- Thread: lets follow the miss universe (/thread-14052.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Re: lets follow the miss universe - Robblogs - 11-07-2013

I always enjoy watching the miss universe pageant and I learn a new country name every time. There's always a little controversy each year either in it or after its over but its all in good fun.

Re: lets follow the miss universe - ketchim - 11-08-2013

You learn a new Country name :

U live in Timbuktu  ?  :-[

Re: lets follow the miss universe - Artemisback - 11-08-2013

where is Gaum? Guam?

Re: lets follow the miss universe - chairman - 11-10-2013

Venezuelan is the new Miss UniverseMOSCOW (AP) — A 25-year-old Venezuelan who appears on TV in her country and is an accomplished flamenco dancer is the new Miss Universe.

Re: lets follow the miss universe - Artemisback - 11-10-2013

[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][size=11px]miss venez, will also be sent to outer space to compete w/ aliens & ETs! lmao[/size][/color] :Sick:

Re: lets follow the miss universe - chairman - 11-10-2013

Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro congratulated Isler on Twitter, calling her title a "triumph" for Venezuela, a country that has now won three of the last six Miss Universe pageants.

Re: lets follow the miss universe - ketchim - 11-10-2013

Yeah ...Miss Guyana looked real sweet  :-[

Loud applause at Praks when she was announced .

At the end she was in black standing behinfd the winners .

cute as a button but needed a different Hair style  Wink

how is the brainless vene going to communicate with the other alien trump? ::love::

Re: lets follow the miss universe - ketchim - 11-10-2013

That gyal did not look Filipino :

was that yellow or mustard colour dress ?

i dont know... her dress look like a prom dress