Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test (/thread-14060.html) |
Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Mail - 11-05-2013 I recall that well around 79 during the Packer period 78-79 maybe. Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - chairman - 11-05-2013 yes. another pint of fine irish guiness Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - ketchim - 11-05-2013 Faoud was a Flashy looker : de Types Soca like BUT cannot occupy de Crease .... OR cannot have LONGEVITY . as Rev point out ! Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - ketchim - 11-05-2013 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=84860.msg529481#msg529481 date=1383703594] yes. another pint of fine irish guiness [/quote] I tell u Ginger beer or Mauby !
Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - chairman - 11-05-2013 just like shiv Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Mail - 11-05-2013 Yes Kalli was at the helm. Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Mail - 11-05-2013 That is right Ketch no more booze.... Cranberry will be fine Krish. Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Kwami - 11-05-2013 I didn't know the answer to the quiz but I would have guessed that it was Kanhai and Butcher in India Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - chairman - 11-05-2013 yuh lil late
Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - ketchim - 11-05-2013 Kwami , Bell expressvu carrying the Channel for 7 Bucks... Channel # 797 . |