Should Women Have Equal Rights? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Should Women Have Equal Rights? (/thread-141.html) |
Re: Should Women Have Equal Rights? - ketchim - 10-22-2010 bannuh .....you in denial : your heredity is Arab semite blood : Your women were Guests in de Tent of de Marauders ..... as Salara seh .....de Mughals :tongue: Re: Should Women Have Equal Rights? - SCA - 10-22-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41684.msg281322#msg281322 date=1287776718] bannuh .....you in denial : your heredity is Arab semite blood : Your women were Guests in de Tent of de Marauders ..... as Salara seh .....de Mughals :tongue: [/quote] Ok Borat! You claim heritage as a wannabe bastard-child of the semites...but your ancestry was Hindu...now that you pray in another funny language you consider yourself a "Fullah" whatever that means. Things that makes you say wwwwwooooowwwwwww.... Re: Should Women Have Equal Rights? - ketchim - 10-22-2010 De Arab Mughal marauders blood is in yuh Vein..... from thousand of years ago ... Live with it !! Re: Should Women Have Equal Rights? - Artemisback - 10-22-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41684.msg281332#msg281332 date=1287777430] De Arab Mughal marauders blood is in yuh Vein..... from thousand of years ago ... Live with it !! [/quote] who is an ARAB? Re: Should Women Have Equal Rights? - ketchim - 10-22-2010 de chap peeping yuh from behind de Bush .... ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Should Women Have Equal Rights? - SCA - 10-22-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41684.msg281332#msg281332 date=1287777430] De Arab Mughal marauders blood is in yuh Vein..... from thousand of years ago ... Live with it !! [/quote] Borat, please note that your adopted-history is very recent. Your claim to fame is rather desperate...don't forget the rich-Hindu lineage which you are so desperately trying to escape. It shows!!!! Re: Should Women Have Equal Rights? - ketchim - 10-22-2010 Check yuh blood and genetics : Yuh lineage was touched up ...... :wink: Re: Should Women Have Equal Rights? - SCA - 10-22-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41684.msg281339#msg281339 date=1287777896] Check yuh blood and genetics : Yuh lineage was touched up ...... :wink: [/quote] So now you are just as likely to be Jewish??? Oh man!!! The semitic blood runs deep...no pun intended. Re: Should Women Have Equal Rights? - ketchim - 10-22-2010 Google semite..... and halt your ignorance ..........: Re: Should Women Have Equal Rights? - Captain - 10-22-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=41684.msg281298#msg281298 date=1287775744] how the hell did this become about hindus from talking about womens rights? [/quote] shows what rights women have |