my indenturship story - Printable Version

+--- Thread: my indenturship story (/thread-160.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Re: my indenturship story - villagebelle - 10-27-2010

and look who talking about laannnngggg story!! :grin:

ayou two and ayou nevah done story.

Re: my indenturship story - SCA - 10-27-2010

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=41877.msg282305#msg282305 date=1288192618]

I twaat that you anjay meh stoweys....

But krisk, wait a minute, you don't have an indentureship experience...you are recollecing the journey of your ancestry from the days of indentureship....lol.

Re: my indenturship story - Meseret - 10-27-2010

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=41877.msg282305#msg282305 date=1288192618]

dem two in competition ....

Re: my indenturship story - villagebelle - 10-27-2010

and they have a captive (or is that gullible?) audience in you and I!!! :grin:

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=41877.msg282309#msg282309 date=1288193406]

dem two in competition ....
Oh no no no...I do not compete....I supplement. Competition necessitates a lack of!

Re: my indenturship story - ketchim - 10-27-2010

krishna , whappen with the Dutchman ?  :undecided:

Re: my indenturship story - Captain - 10-27-2010

da dutchman was from lee side of the family

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=41877.msg282329#msg282329 date=1288195122]
da dutchman was from lee side of the family
I twaat that the Chinaman was from Lee side? Now me canfuse fi real.

Re: my indenturship story - ketchim - 10-27-2010

A chap in Kitty once pissed on  tree :

and a Dutchman Spirit grabbed he ....

he talking Dutch all ovah de Village ...