Dhall and Bigan choka - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Dhall and Bigan choka (/thread-178.html) |
Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - chairman - 11-01-2010 are u pregnat kyla? Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - Kyla - 11-01-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42082.msg283365#msg283365 date=1288626775] are u pregnat kyla? [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - chairman - 11-01-2010 wah you want a boy or girl? Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - Kyla - 11-01-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42082.msg283371#msg283371 date=1288626935] wah you want a boy or girl? [/quote] Twin girls this time!! ::rofl:: Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - chairman - 11-01-2010 perfect names for twin girls are. halima and salima Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - Captain - 11-01-2010 call Nargis or Ketch to come help you Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - Googley - 11-01-2010 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=42082.msg283382#msg283382 date=1288627593] call Nargis or Ketch to come help you [/quote] she will have to pay Ketch gas money to drive over there... Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - Kyla - 11-01-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42082.msg283381#msg283381 date=1288627439] perfect names for twin girls are. halima and salima [/quote] Nah - Shenaz and Farah!! Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - Kyla - 11-01-2010 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=42082.msg283382#msg283382 date=1288627593] call Nargis or Ketch to come help you [/quote] Nargis might need help soon!! ::rofl:: Ketch only know to hold hands in his dreams, ie. ::rofl:: Re: Dhall and Bigan choka - Kyla - 11-01-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=42082.msg283383#msg283383 date=1288627688] she will have to pay Ketch gas money to drive over there... [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: That's why Ketchim's wives called it quits!! |