More Fuh SCA..Ketchim too! and Google..Who Loves His Western White Bwoys! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: More Fuh SCA..Ketchim too! and Google..Who Loves His Western White Bwoys! (/thread-28375.html) |
Re: More Fuh SCA..Ketchim too! and Google..Who Loves His Western White Bwoys! - mapoui - 12-04-2015 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=101679.msg667412#msg667412 date=1449250888] the more Maps speak the more he "exposes" himself! 8) 8) change your handle to Mr. Tickler! ::LOL:: [/quote] it is not I in a Big Bird google. dat is all you. wud you like me to call the big Titty buller-fella fuh you ::confused:: ::confused:: he din give you his number ::confused:: I doan collect peoples numbers
Re: More Fuh SCA..Ketchim too! and Google..Who Loves His Western White Bwoys! - Googley - 12-04-2015 Quote:wud you like me to call the big Titty buller-fella fuh you as i said...speak more.... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: so tell us how you know his number to call? Re: More Fuh SCA..Ketchim too! and Google..Who Loves His Western White Bwoys! - Watooka - 12-04-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=101679.msg667422#msg667422 date=1449251231] I doan collect peoples numbers [/quote] Sorry to hear that you don't have any friends that you can call on the phone. Re: More Fuh SCA..Ketchim too! and Google..Who Loves His Western White Bwoys! - mapoui - 12-04-2015 I was looking for Trinidad girl fights posted on the net..and there was the big stink, wutliss skunt with the headline about how he bull a truck load of men in Trinidad. I have not looked at it yet google. I remembered it that last time and went for it for you specially. I did not look at it but I know what it means and nothing else for it is only a ew minutes long Re: More Fuh SCA..Ketchim too! and Google..Who Loves His Western White Bwoys! - Googley - 12-04-2015 Quote:I was looking for Trinidad girl fights posted on the net..and there was the big stink, wutliss skunt with the headline about how he bull a truck load of men in Trinidad. someone on the web know your style based on the cookies on your PC!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: More Fuh SCA..Ketchim too! and Google..Who Loves His Western White Bwoys! - mapoui - 12-04-2015 you know I doh hide goooles. to late fuh dat. I do my ting on the net openly and without worry |