Re: Berbice Educational Institute - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Re: Berbice Educational Institute (/thread-322.html) |
Re: Berbice Educational Institute - Kwami - 11-21-2010 Thanks , I strongly suspect that it was taken during my time there in the 70ties. Re: Berbice Educational Institute - Artemisback - 11-21-2010 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=42896.msg289112#msg289112 date=1290378234] Thanks , I strongly suspect that it was taken during my time there in the 70ties. [/quote] Np.. do you know any of the girls? Re: Berbice Educational Institute - Kwami - 11-21-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42896.msg289114#msg289114 date=1290378544] Np.. do you know any of the girls? [/quote] the one on the far right looks familiar. Re: Berbice Educational Institute - Artemisback - 11-21-2010 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=42896.msg289112#msg289112 date=1290378234] Thanks , I strongly suspect that it was taken during my time there in the 70ties. [/quote] 1976-1980 Re: Berbice Educational Institute - Kwami - 11-21-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42896.msg289123#msg289123 date=1290379644] 1976-1980 [/quote] I graduated in 1970 , I am therefore mistaken but seeing pictures like those brought back pleasant memories of youth. Re: Berbice Educational Institute - ketchim - 11-21-2010 Two of dem gyal spoteing wrist watch [img alt=:wink:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/../../../Smileys/default/wink.gif[/img] Re: Berbice Educational Institute - Googley - 11-22-2010 good school that! knew a few peeps who went there! Re: Berbice Educational Institute - Captain - 11-22-2010 is dat the canjie school Re: Berbice Educational Institute - Googley - 11-22-2010 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=42896.msg289247#msg289247 date=1290439363] is dat the canjie school [/quote] lol, no! no after 6 there.... Re: Berbice Educational Institute - chairman - 11-22-2010 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=42896.msg289247#msg289247 date=1290439363] is dat the canjie school [/quote] actually its right on the border |