skin whitening obsession in India - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: skin whitening obsession in India (/thread-6440.html) |
Re: skin whitening obsession in India - SCA - 07-10-2012 Maps....I feel for you bro...you are a man of great patience, and very reserved. I guess somethings are just meant to be the way they are...it doesn't hurt to think of the possibilites. Re: skin whitening obsession in India - mapoui - 07-10-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68409.msg427889#msg427889 date=1341940942] Y 'all Trini too sorf : Just tell her yuh Viagra " best b4 " date is June 15th and you would like to try it b4 that ! ::redcard:: Ole guyanese cochore .. [/quote] sorf. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: I prefer it so! ::redcard:: Re: skin whitening obsession in India - ketchim - 07-10-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=68409.msg427888#msg427888 date=1341940918] listen to this [/quote] Unbelieveable ! ::redface:: Re: skin whitening obsession in India - mapoui - 07-10-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=68409.msg427890#msg427890 date=1341941042] she was just being friendly Maps. [/quote] very likely. but she shud not have gotten angry at me when I pulled back. her face was palpable but wat cud I do? Re: skin whitening obsession in India - ketchim - 07-10-2012 Forget about she face : Is punani you targeting ....stay Focus :wink: Re: skin whitening obsession in India - SCA - 07-10-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=68409.msg427894#msg427894 date=1341941221] very likely. but she shud not have gotten angry at me when I pulled back. her face was palpable but wat cud I do? [/quote] Man you did the right thing....if it was for you then you would have gotten it. Re: skin whitening obsession in India - ketchim - 07-10-2012 You can carry a Gift .....dem like that : see my thread on insects .... ::lol:: Re: skin whitening obsession in India - SCA - 07-10-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68409.msg427898#msg427898 date=1341941401] You can carry a Gift .....dem like that : see my thread on insects .... ::lol:: [/quote] Talk about insects they say only lady-mosquito does bite. Is that sexist??? Re: skin whitening obsession in India - mapoui - 07-10-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=68409.msg427891#msg427891 date=1341941073] Maps....I feel for you bro...you are a man of great patience, and very reserved. I guess somethings are just meant to be the way they are...it doesn't hurt to think of the possibilites. [/quote] learned dat the very hard way man. paid a great price fuh it. watch, wait, careful. I am dat way now more than ever..the lesson of a lifetime. I am happy anyway with what I have. is quite good enough in the circumstnces Re: skin whitening obsession in India - mapoui - 07-10-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68409.msg427896#msg427896 date=1341941324] Forget about she face : Is punani you targeting ....stay Focus :wink: [/quote] deh mek dem artificial now. hocked: hocked: hocked: but deh say deh jess as good ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::