Blessed Friday.... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Blessed Friday.... (/thread-708.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Re: Blessed Friday.... - Captain - 02-11-2011

Hosni Mubarak

Re: Blessed Friday.... - villagebelle - 02-11-2011

Cappo.....what are we going to do with you....huh??? ::lol::

Re: Blessed Friday.... - villagebelle - 02-11-2011

Here's wishing everyone a Blessed Friday.

busy w/e for me....starting tonight.

instead of a christmas party.....my company is now doing their dinner/dance in february.....which is tonight!!!

so i am leaving early to put on meh nice dan-dan and my dancing shoes!!!! ::dance::

Re: Blessed Friday.... - Captain - 02-11-2011

[Image: gty_lindsay_lohan_ll_110209_main.jpg]

White, tight Kimberly Ovitz dress: $575

get one of these

Re: Blessed Friday.... - ketchim - 02-11-2011

Hosni Resign power to the Military !

Jummah Mubarak ...... Cool

Re: Blessed Friday.... - Kwami - 02-11-2011

[quotey author=VillageBelle link=topic=44455.msg310126#msg310126 date=1297436793]

instead of a christmas party.....my company is now doing their dinner/dance in february.....which is tonight!!!

so i am leaving early to put on meh nice dan-dan and my dancing shoes!!!! ::dance::
You do know that the reason for this is that at this time of the year, ballrooms are half price as compared to the holiday season

Re: Blessed Friday.... - Meseret - 02-11-2011

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=44455.msg310249#msg310249 date=1297453644]
[quotey author=VillageBelle link=topic=44455.msg310126#msg310126 date=1297436793]

You do know that the reason for this is that at this time of the year, ballrooms are half price as compared to the holiday season

look how you looking to rain on Belle's parade ....

Re: Blessed Friday.... - Kwami - 02-11-2011

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=44455.msg310251#msg310251 date=1297453815]

look how you looking to rain on Belle's parade ....
[/quote]  I am actually speaking from experience

Re: Blessed Friday.... - ketchim - 02-11-2011

Carnival Time Party  ...VB party planners are Trini ...

fuget Xmas Party

Re: Blessed Friday.... - villagebelle - 02-25-2011

Wishing everyone a Blessed Friday.

I like this quote:

Quote:
Don't compare your life to others'. You have no idea what their journey is all about