NY police harassing Guyanese in Queens - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: NY police harassing Guyanese in Queens (/thread-8225.html) |
Re: NY police harassing Guyanese in Queens - SCA - 12-19-2012 Again...sponge bob's x-mas list...density calculator. Is it wet or not. Is it old...or is it cold. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: The next gyul I meet I will ask her...excuse me...but what is your density! Great pick up line.... ::redcard:: Re: NY police harassing Guyanese in Queens - ketchim - 12-19-2012 Girl ? wuh you gonna do with a female ? ::eek:: thought dem bhai seh U swing de odday way ? Re: NY police harassing Guyanese in Queens - SCA - 12-19-2012 Larki, What is your density...that is my propensity...to give you ecstacy.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Googs...you should try this on them Florida ladies... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: NY police harassing Guyanese in Queens - ketchim - 12-19-2012 The density of anal sex is your domain.... ::rofl:: Re: NY police harassing Guyanese in Queens - SCA - 12-19-2012 What did I tell you about the Religous frauds? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: They are parading naked and exposing their dirty underbellies... ::redcard:: Re: NY police harassing Guyanese in Queens - Snoopster - 12-19-2012 2 bald men arguing over a comb. ::lol:: Re: NY police harassing Guyanese in Queens - SCA - 12-19-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=75645.msg466122#msg466122 date=1355937679] 2 bald men arguing over a comb. ::lol:: [/quote] Bai, you repeating yourself out of habit? I guess it is so nice you had to say it twice...better go back to posting Uncle Hu-gone clips... ::rofl:: Re: NY police harassing Guyanese in Queens - Snoopster - 12-19-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=75645.msg466124#msg466124 date=1355937771] Bai, you repeating yourself out of habit? I guess it is so nice you had to say it twice...better go back to posting Uncle Hu-gone clips... ::rofl:: [/quote] So what you getting Ketch fuh Chrismas brother SCA? I think he's angling for a semi-automatic elementary school killing rifle. ::lol:: Re: NY police harassing Guyanese in Queens - SCA - 12-19-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=75645.msg466125#msg466125 date=1355938008] So what you getting Ketch fuh Chrismas brother SCA? I think he's angling for a semi-automatic elementary school killing rifle. ::lol:: [/quote] Bai the best gift you can give to Sponge Bob is a square pants.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: A bright yellow one at that, so that when he shat up himself it won't show... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: NY police harassing Guyanese in Queens - Captain - 12-19-2012 he could give him back the piece the mullah snipped off |